University of Leicester

School of Mathematics & ComputerScience

Staff in the School of Mathematics & Computer Science


There are a number of members of staff employed by the School of Mathematics & Computer Science rather than one of the individual departments.

Name Position E-mail
Ushma Chauhan Head of Mathematics Secretary U.Chauhan@mcs.le.ac.uk
Richard Grant Senior Computer Officer R.Grant@mcs.le.ac.uk
Sue Jeffreys Senior Computer Officer S.Jeffreys@mcs.le.ac.uk
John Landamore Principal Experimental Officer J.Landamore@mcs.le.ac.uk
Gilbert Laycock Principal Computer Officer G.Laycock@mcs.le.ac.uk
Stacey March

Head of School Secretary

S.March@mcs.le.ac.uk
Kim Parkinson

Secretary

K.Parkinson@mcs.le.ac.uk
Philip Shine

Secretary

P.Shine@mcs.le.ac.uk
Rick Thomas

Head of School (see also Computer Science Staff)

rmt@mcs.le.ac.uk

See also the fake staff list.

[University Home] [Faculty of Science] [MCS Home] M&CS home [University Index A-Z] [University Search] [University Help]
Author: Gilbert Laycock (g.laycock@mcs.le.ac.uk).
University of Leicester 25th April 2002. Last modified: 28th January 2009, 11:30:07.
MCS Web Maintainer. This document has been approved by the Head of School.