University of Leicester

School of Mathematics & Computer Science

 Staff in the School of Mathematics & Computer Science 

There are a number of members of staff employed by the School of Mathematics & Computer Science rather than one of the individual departments.

Name Position E-mail
Ushma Chauhan Head of Mathematics Secretary
Richard Grant Senior Computer Officer
Sue Jeffreys Senior Computer Officer
John Landamore Principal Experimental Officer
Gilbert Laycock Principal Computer Officer
Stacey March

Head of School Secretary
Kim Parkinson

Philip Shine

Rick Thomas

Head of School (see also Computer Science Staff)

See also the fake staff list.

[University Home] [Faculty of Science] [MCS Home] M&CS home [University Index A-Z] [University Search] [University Help]
Author: Gilbert Laycock (
© University of Leicester 25th April 2002. Last modified: 28th January 2009, 11:30:07
MCS Web Maintainer. This document has been approved by the Head of School.